Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Valle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Valle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jared Pitts

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh from State Farm was a great help and walked me through every step of the process. Got me completely insured for a great price. Highly recommend talking with Josh."

Isabel Charter

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very easy process!"

rosalyn baxter

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I truly never expected an insurance agent to be so kind, willing, and patient. Josh Craft did an excellent job at helping me find an insurance plan that was affordable and custom-fit to me. After a long battle with insurance companies I feel very lucky. If you're looking at reviews to decide whether to use this firm or not, go ahead! You've found the write place."

Zachary Weddington

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 customer service from Josh"

U Brown

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Josh was personable, knowledgeable and so understanding. I was able to get the plan I needed at a better price than my previous insurer. My son was running around and loud…Josh was so patient and friendly. I am now a State Farm member because of his excellent service!"

Zoe Weddington

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Josh. Got my questions answered and got a better rate than what I had with my previous agent. A+ customer service."

Amanda VanStratum

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the quality of service here. I received a better rate and more coverage on my auto policy. I really appreciated the extra time Josh from State Farm spent in crafting a policies that were specifically tailored to my needs."

Adrienne Watson

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh from State Farm helped me tremendously switch insurance policies. He made certain to follow up and answer my questions thoroughly and provided exceptional customer service."

Maxedwell Seven

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Craft is honest, caring, and knowledgeable."

Chris Wohler

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Josh Craft has been the best!"

Eric House

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic local agent, effortless process. Took the time to break down all of the specifics and explained everything, and was able to save me a bunch of money with better coverage than I had previously. Definitely recommend."

Gabriel Allen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience so far with Brandon at my local agency! He's been extremely helpful, both thorough and informative, and especially straightforward which I greatly appreciate from any insurance agent. He helped us set up a motor insurance policy super efficiently, and has a refreshingly personal approach. I look forward to working with him more in the future,"

Kristy Fowler

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was absolutely amazing to work with and lowered our insurance premiums on home and auto. Very personable and always available to answer any questions or concerns."

Benny Babb

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team have been amazing to work with. Very professional and courteous and able to get me exactly what I need. Thank y’all"

Jeremy Flores

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent! Very diligent, thoughtful and helpful throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend Brandon to anyone needing insurance policy coverage."

Megan Mauney

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a responsible, trustworthy, and professional insurance agent. Highly recommend :)"

Nikki Dalton

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was so helpful! I am very new to the car insurance world and Brandon was just what I needed. He explained everything to me in detail so I would understand how my coverage worked. He was also able to get me a great quote too! Would recommend to anyone needing to switch"

nicholas parrish

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I filled out a quote for an insurance policy and Brandon got in contact with me and got me all hooked up. He was friendly, considerate, and got what I needed done with effeincy and speed. Will definitely keep doing business him and statefarm."

Bradley Walters

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently contacted Brandon at his office in regards to transferring an auto policy and getting renters insurance. The entire process was the absolute smoothest, quickest, and most educational service I have ever received. Brandon and his team not only got me exceptional rates, they also educated me on the limits of insurance, and the different coverages. I would highly recommend reaching out to Brandon to get a quote or even help in understanding your current coverages. Needless to say, I am 100% satisfied with the customer care I received."

ryan gill

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for new insurance with top notch service this is what you are looking for. Chris, in particular, was one of the most helpful agents I have talked to at any company. Very professional and showed great patience as I asked several questions. Great and easy experience."

Amber Dowd

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer since I started driving at 16, and I've always received the most stellar service from their team. Brandon and Cathy in the Belle Meade office (and Sid Neuhoff, previously) have always provided prompt, friendly, and helpful service above and beyond any expectations. I recently experienced comprehensive damage to my car that totaled it, and Brandon & Cathy have been extremely helpful, making my sudden and traumatic issue as smooth of a process as possible. They add a personal touch to every communication, and I feel seen and respected by them for my every auto and home insurance need. I highly recommend this team."

Hankins Construction

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Valle is top notch service! He goes above and beyond to make sure all clients receive the service they deserve!! Couldn't recommend him enough!!"

Richard Raymond

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"As my homeowners insurance was up for renewal I was comparing companies and Brandon was able to increase coverage and lower my cost! He was quick to get me a quote for homeowners and car insurance and made the whole process super easy!"

Ben Samuels

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Brandon for any insurance needs! He did an outstanding job explaining all of my options and different types of coverage he has to offer. Brandon is very friendly, informative, personal, and down to earth. He made everything very convenient for me and told me anytime I needed anything to call or text. I would like to personally thank him for getting me the coverage I was looking for at half the cost I was paying previously! I look forward to having him as an agent for many years to come!"

Andrew Walker

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon was super easy to work with and did a great job of explaining coverages and the process of getting me switched over from my prior insurer smoothly. Brandon is very personable and most importantly always available and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have the peace of mind you would expect from your insurance company. Do yourself a favor and shed the 800 number insurance and get yourself a better rate with a great agent!"